Impact Canopy

Tune-In Alert: AMA Pro Flat Track at the Indy Mile

| 11 July 2015 12:07 am

AMA Pro Flat Track Series
Round 7: Indy Mile at the Indiana State Fairgrounds

Courtesy of AMA Pro Racing
Photo by Dave Hoenig/AMA Pro Racing
INDIANAPOLIS, IN, JULY 10, 2015

Round seven of the 2015 AMA Pro Flat Track season, the Indy Mile, will roar into action on Saturday, July 11. The race will be the fourth of five scheduled Mile events in 2015. Fans can tune in and catch every second of FansChoice.tv coverage from the Indiana State Fairgrounds in Indianapolis by visiting www.fanschoice.tv/watch-live/ama/flat-track.

2015 0710 IN AMA Pro FT PHOTO A

In Harley-Davidson GNC1, presented by Vance & Hines, competition, Kenny Coolbeth Jr. will be looking to earn back-to-back Indy Mile victories, as he put the number-two Zanotti Racing Harley-Davidson atop the box at the Indiana State Fairgrounds a year ago.

Number-42 Crosley Radio Kawasaki pilot Bryan Smith has won all three Mile events so far in 2015, and he’ll surely be looking to make it four for four come Saturday.

Defending Grand National Champion and current Harley-Davidson GNC1 points leader Jared Mees will pilot the number-one Las Vegas Harley-Davidson machine on Saturday in hopes of earning his first win of the 2015 season.

In GNC2 action, Davis Fisher, on the number-67M Parkinson Brothers Racing entry, extended his lead in the points standings last weekend with a second-place finish at DuQuoin, and he’ll be trying to build off his momentum on Saturday. Fisher was battling for the Indy Mile win in 2014 before he crashed and sustained an injury late in the race. Look for the second-year rider and GNC2 front-runner to bounce back in a big way when the lights go green this time around.

FansChoice.tv Live Streaming Schedule for Saturday, July 11, at the Indy Mile
Practice and qualifying: 2:30 p.m. ET/ 11:30 a.m. PT
Pre-race show: 5 p.m. ET/ 2 p.m. PT
Opening ceremonies: 6:30 p.m. ET/ 3:30 p.m. PT
Heat races: 7 p.m. ET/ 4 p.m. PT
GNC2 main event: 9 p.m. ET/ 6 p.m. PT
GNC1 main event: 9:30 p.m. ET/ 6:30 p.m. PT

How to Watch
FansChoice.tv is the official home for live streaming coverage of AMA Pro Flat Track events. The site also provides coverage of IMSA’s development and single-make series, and NASCAR’s touring and weekly series. Catch all the action at www.FansChoice.tv.

Print Friendly
Print

Category: Announcements, Flat Track, National

Comments are closed.

K&N Motorcycle and ATV Replacement Oil Filters
Content Protected Using Blog Protector By: PcDrome.