AMA Hall of Fame Class of 2015

| 10 August 2015 3:59 pm

AMA Motorcycle Hall of Fame
Induction Ceremony

Courtesy of Judy Whitson/Trailblazer News
ORLANDO, FL, AUG. 10, 2015

The Class of 2015 will be inducted into the AMA Motorcycle Hall of Fame on October 17 in Orlando, Florida.

John Kocinski – Road Racer
Richard Teerlink – Former Harley-Davidson Executive
Rodney Smith – Entrepreneur
John Parham – Patron
Alex Jorgensen – Racer
Keith McCarty – Yamaha Motor Corp. U.S.A. Racing Division Manager

AMA Logo 590 0001

Also, Wayne Rainey, who is already in the Hall of Fame, will get special recognition at the induction ceremonies.

Tickets are available now at

For updates, please go to Motorcyclist and

To nominate a future Hall of Famer, visit

Print Friendly

Category: Announcements

Comments are closed.

K&N Motorcycle and ATV Replacement Oil Filters
Content Protected Using Blog Protector By: PcDrome.