Trailblazers Hall of Fame Update

| 13 September 2017 2:52 pm

Trailblazers Hall of FameTrailblazers Logo 300 0001
Trailblazers Motorcycle Club

Courtesy of Judy Whitson/Trailblazers News
CA, SEPT. 7, 2017

We are proud to announce the following who were selected to receive the honor of being inducted into the 2018 Trailblazers Hall of Fame….

Scott Autrey, flat-track and speedway racer

Kel Carruthers, Grand Prix Road Race World Champion, team engineer and manager

Debbie Evans, trials rider, ISDT competitor, stuntwoman

Bruce Flanders, racer and announcer

Dennis Kanegae, flat-track racer, testing, R&D, advertising and promotions

Chuck Miller, desert racer, Baja 500 and 1000 winner, race manager, industry leader

The banquet will be held on Saturday, April 7, 2018, at the Carson Center in Carson, California. We hope you join us to welcome the Class of 2018.

Great to See Jody!
Jody Nicholas attended the recent Trailblazers board meeting. His wife, Bev, delivered him to us, and he was there for the entire three hours. He’s still in a wheelchair, but he is getting stronger every day. He looks good and was in good spirits, and was pleasant and gracious, as usual. It was so good to see Jody and to know that he is on the road to recovery.


Print Friendly

Category: Announcements, Riders, Riders All

Comments are closed.

K&N Motorcycle and ATV Replacement Oil Filters
Content Protected Using Blog Protector By: PcDrome.