Saddlemen

Tune-In Alert: AFT Finals Tomorrow!

| 6 October 2017 2:21 pm

AFT American Flat Track Series
Round 18: Cycle Gear AFT Finals, presented by Indian Motorcycle,
at Perris Auto Speedway

Courtesy of American Flat Track Series
PERRIS, CA, OCT. 6, 2017

Tune in tomorrow, Saturday, October 7, 2017, to catch all the action from the Cycle Gear AFT Finals, presented by Indian Motorcycle, at Perris Auto Speedway in Perris, California, live on FansChoice.tv!

AFT Tune In 590 0001

Practice and qualifying will begin at 5 p.m. ET/ 2 p.m. PT. The opening ceremonies will commence at 9 p.m. ET/ 6 p.m. PT. The heat races will begin at 9:30 p.m. ET/ 6:30 p.m. PT. The AFT Singles main will go off at 11:40 p.m. ET/ 8:40 p.m. PT, and the AFT Twins main is slated for 12:10 a.m. ET/ 9:10 p.m. PT.

Tune-in at http://fanschoice.tv/watch-live/american-flat-track.

AFT Finals 2017 NEW 590 0001

AFT mobile apps: Available for iPhone on the App Store and for Android at Google Play.

 

Print Friendly
Print

Category: Announcements, Flat Track, National

Comments are closed.

K&N Motorcycle and ATV Replacement Oil Filters
Content Protected Using Blog Protector By: PcDrome.