Saddlemen

Superprestigio Flat Track Spectacular to be Live-Streamed on FansChoice.tv

| 14 December 2017 11:54 am

Superprestigio

Courtesy of American Flat Track
Photo by Andrea Wilson/American Flat Track
BARCELONA, SPAIN, DEC. 13, 2017

U.S. fans looking to experience this year’s Superprestigio flat-track extravaganza in real time from Barcelona, Spain, on Saturday, December 16, 2017, are in luck, as the entire afternoon and evening’s festivities will be live-streamed on FansChoice.tv!

2017 1213 AFT Superprestigio PHOTO A

The racing will begin with a riders’ presentation at noon ET/ 9 a.m. PT, with heat races beginning at 12:30 p.m. ET/ 9:30 a.m. PT, last-chance qualifiers beginning at 1:20 p.m. ET/ 10:20 a.m. PT, and the first of three final events (in three different classes) beginning at 2 p.m. ET/ 11 a.m. PT. Please note that the Superprestigio live-stream is only available to viewers in the United States.

American Flat Frack fans will have a lot to cheer for, too, with U.S. riders Briar Bauman and J.D. Beach taking on some of the best flat-track racers on earth, including seven World Champions.

Seven-time Grand National Champion Chris Carr will be the color commentator for the live-stream, and flat-track fans can follow American Flat Track’s website at www.americanflattrack.com and the Facebook page for updates all weekend long.

Coverage can be seen at http://www.fanschoice.tv/watch-live/superprestigio, and more information about the 2017 Superprestigio is available at http://www.dtxbarcelona.com.

2017 Evans Story Ad 590 0001

Next up for the stars of American Flat Track is the “Bigger, Faster and Better” Daytona TT on March 15, 2018, at Daytona International Speedway. Tickets start at just $29 and are on sale now via Daytona International Speedway’s website at www.daytonainternationalspeedway.com/Events/2018/DAYTONA-TT/DAYTONA-TT.aspx or by calling 1-800-PITSHOP.

About American Flat Track
American Flat Track is the world’s premier dirt-track motorcycle-racing series and one of the longest-running championships in the history of motorsports. Sanctioned by AMA Pro Racing in Daytona Beach, Florida, the series is highly regarded as the most competitive form of dirt-track motorcycle racing on the globe. For more information on American Flat Track, please visit http://www.americanflattrack.com, like us on Facebook, follow us on Twitter, check us out on Instagram, live-stream the events at FansChoice.tv and catch all the American Flat Track racing action on NBCSN.

BassettBnnr

Print Friendly
Print

Category: Announcements, Flat Track, National

Comments are closed.

K&N Motorcycle and ATV Replacement Oil Filters
Content Protected Using Blog Protector By: PcDrome.